“This post is an exploration of my route back into humanity – but, I will be clear I do not truly understand what being human without being a role for others. To be prostituted, is to never have the human right to a person outside the ownership and gaze of male sexual want and greed.”

Rebecca Mott

This post is personal – being personal I know it is connected to all the prostituted class. I used my experiences and knowledge as just one small example of a terrible truth.

This truth is the purpose of the sex trade is to stripped all the prostituted class of what it is to be fully human.

The truth is that if an individual prostitute is lucky enough to exit, that she/he will be left with a legacy of extreme complex trauma, trying to re-discover what it is to be fully human.

This post is an exploration of my route back into humanity – but, I will be clear I do not truly understand what being human without being a role for others.

To be prostituted, is to never have the human right to a person outside the ownership and gaze of male sexual want and greed.

Yes, this may be…

View original post 1.075 woorden meer